Report an Issue

Reporting

Anyone who believes that he or she has been subjected to a violation of this policy or related retaliation is strongly encouraged to promptly report such behavior to the Title IX Coordinator or any university official, administrator, supervisor, manager, or faculty member. We support the choice to report incidents anonymously or with identification.

In addition to the resources listed above, all members of the University of Florida’s Title IX Team are available to assist in the prevention and elimination of sexual harassment and sexual misconduct on the University of Florida campus.

Reporting options

In non-emergency situations, please report sexual harassment, sexual assault or any sexual misconduct to one of the following contacts:

Title IX Coordinator

Dr. Russell Froman
903 West University Avenue
(352) 273-1094
inform@titleix.ufl.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinators

Agriculture and Natural Resources
Jeanna Mastrodicasa
(352)392-1971
jmastro@ufl.edu

Clery Act Compliance Coordinator
Kate Moore, M.Ed.
(904)244-9509
moore.k@ufl.edu

Criminal Investigations
Scott Summers
(352)392-9584
ssummers@ufl.edu

Housing
Janette Rawls
(352)392-2171 ext. 10153
janetter@housing.ufl.edu

P.K. Yonge
Ashley Pennypacker
(352)392-1554 ext 226
ahill@pky.ufl.edu

Student Affairs
Norb Dunkel
(352)392-1265
norbd@ufsa.ufl.edu

University Athletics
Lynda Tealer
(352) 375-4683
LyndaT@gators.ufl.edu

Youth Conference Services
Carolynn Komanski
(352)392-2171 ext. 10117
carolynnk@ufsa.ufl.edu

Completion of harassment prevention training is an expectation of employment for all employees at the University. New hires are expected to complete harassment prevention training within the first 30 days of employment and provide their certificate of training completion to appropriate department personnel. Training is expected of all faculty and staff every two years. For more information, please see the Job Requirements section of this website.

Please click here to view the list of Title IX confidential resources and Title IX responsible employees.